Head of School

Emily Miller
Head of School

508-228-0427 Ext. 1011 | emiller@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

 

Lead Teachers

Alana Cullen
Head of Small School

508-228-0427 Ext. 1017 | acullen@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Maggie Featherston
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 Ext. 1018 | mfeatherston@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Jessica Grant
Small School Teacher

508-228-0427 Ext. 1019 | jgrant@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Emma Graham
Kinderclass Teacher

508-228-0427 Ext. 1021 | egraham@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Amanda Torchia
1st Grade Teacher

508-228-0427 Ext. 1020 | atorchia@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Maggie Christakos
2nd Grade Teacher

508.228.0427 Ext. 1014 | mchristakos@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

CJ Stephens
3rd Grade Teacher & Extended Day Coordinator

508.228.0427 Ext. 1024 | cjstephens@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Caitlin Tyler
4th/5th Grade Teacher

508-228-0427 | ctyler@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Horticulture

Click here to learn more about Russell Morash, Chair in Childhood Horticulture

Caren Oberg
Director of Horticulture

508-228-0427 | coberg@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Gary Pillion
Horticulture Teacher

508-228-0427

Show More

Music

Nigel Goss
Music Teacher

508-228-0427 | ngoss@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

P.E. Teacher

T.J. Grant
P.E. Teacher

508-228-0427 Ext. 1025 | tgrant@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Reading Specialist

Allison Johnson
Reading Specialist & Special Education Liaison

508-228-0427 | ajohnson@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Teaching Assistants

Linda Ballinger
Teaching Assistant & Culture and Traditions Mentor

508-228-0427 

Show More

Niya Marrett
Teaching Assistant

508-228-0427 

Show More

Anya Mogensen
Teaching Assistant

508-228-0427 

Show More

Extended Day

Meg Glidden
Math Teacher & Extended Day Teacher

508-228-0427 | mglidden@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Carol Pillion
Extended Day Teacher

508-228-0427 | cpillion@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Administration

Alicia Lynn
Office Manager

508-228-0427 Ext. 1010 | alynn@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Julia Maury
School Counselor & Director of Admissions

508-228-0427 Ext. 1022 | jmaury@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Cayla Prichard
Director of Development & Math Curriculum Coordinator

508-228-0427 Ext. 1013 | cprichard@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

Jess Torres
Events & Marketing Manager

508-228-0427 Ext. 1015 | jtorres@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More

AdaRuth Waig
Business Manager

508-228-0427 Ext. 1012 | awaig@nantucketlighthouseschool.org

Show More